Systemtechnik

International Lighting Service

Systemtechnik with their partners is a leader in the field of damp-proof luminaires and luminaires with a higher degree of protection in Europe. We supply lighting parts to manufacturers and then complete luminaires.

Product catalog Website Fluolite

Own production.

A constant high product quality is our promise to you. That is why we manufacture and assemble our products largely in our factories in Tettnang and the European Union.

Your wishes in focus.

We can react quickly and flexibly to your individual wishes. This way we can manufacture your special luminaire for you within the shortest possible time. Technically mature and high quality.

Strong materials.
Strong service.

Strong materials, precise workmanship and reliable partners make our products so reliable. We manufacture and test our products according to the European Standard DIN EN 60598 (VDE)

Our delivery - always quickly with you.

In Tettnang we have our goods ready for you on more than 6,000 m2 of storage space. Most of our lights will be with you within a very short time.

Products

Technical luminaires

Our promise: Best light - even under difficult environmental conditions.

We are convinced that high lighting quality is essential, especially under challenging environmental conditions. Our motivation is to offer you the best lighting solution in every application. Be it in workshops, cold rooms or in the food industry - we are passionate about meeting your needs.

We keep an eye on the developments in the markets and are always open to our customers. We know your needs and your high demands on ease of installation and easy handling. With our LED products, you can rely on high energy efficiency, a long service life and virtually no maintenance. Optionally equipped with state-of-the-art sensor technology, you can configure our products based on the application and, if necessary, control them using intelligent lighting control systems.

Our product portfolio includes

  • Surface-mounted luminaires
  • Wall and ceiling luminaires
  • Downlights
  • Panel and Lay-in modular luminaires
  • Emergency exit sign luminaires
  • Louvre luminaires
  • Battens and Trunking systems
  • Luminaires for LEDtube / Retrofit

Product catalog

Our product catalogs are available in German, English and French - downloadable as PDF below.

Fluolite Leuchten Katalog

LED vs. conventional luminaires

Modern LED technology is increasingly replacing conventional lighting technology. As is well known, LED lights offer many advantages - from energy savings to functional areas such as Active Light, Human Centric Lighting (HCL) or the Internet of Things (IOT). Nevertheless, there are still applications in which it is not possible to completely convert to LED lighting technology. That is why, as a renowned service partner, we continue to offer conventional luminaires reliably for many application situations, particularly those requiring a higher degree of protection with our damp-proof luminaires. That is why we still offer you our catalog with lights for conventional lamps.

Catalog - conventional luminaires

You will find lights in conventional technologies with a long and proven success story in terms of quality and reliability in this catalog. We present our LED lights in our separate catalog with our LED light range..
(As of 2015/2016)

English   (PDF 15 MB) Français   (PDF 16 MB)

Catalog - LED luminaires

In this catalog we only present the current system technology LED luminaire range.
Our luminaires for conventional lamps can be found in our separate catalog.
(As of 2020)

Englisch   (PDF 16 MB) Deutsch   (PDF 15 MB)

Service

We focus on your wishes

We can also react quickly and flexibly to your individual wishes. This way we can manufacture your special luminaire for you within the shortest possible time. Technically mature and high quality.

photo

As a specialist for technical luminaires with a high degree of protection, we are a competent and reliable partner for trade, craft and industry.

Our medium-sized family company is a pioneer in the manufacture of highly resistant plastic lights. Plastics are sophisticated materials: every plastic we use has unmistakable material properties and requires extensive know-how in processing. We have acquired this knowledge with passion over the course of almost 100 years and are continuously refining it. High quality and reliability have always been our guiding principles. The aviation industry already trusted our expertise in the 1930s and used our light, non-flammable plastics in their airships and airplanes.

We manufacture regionally for you.

A constant high product quality is our promise to you. That is why we manufacture and assemble our products largely in our factories in Tettnang and the European Union. Satisfied customers are proof of our high quality standards.

Bodensse, Tettnang

Online Catalog

You can view our extensive product portfolio on the website of our sales sister FLUOLITE - Competence in Light & Luminaires.
There you will find both technical information and documents, such as Light distribution curves (LVK) as well as energy efficiency labels for download.

Visit the Fluolite Website

Systemtechnik

International Lighting Service

Systemtechnik mit seinen Partnern ist führend auf dem Gebiet der Feuchtraumleuchten und Leuchten höherer Schutzart in Europa. Wir liefern an Hersteller Leuchtenteile und jenachdem auch komplette Leuchten.

Produkt-Katalog Website Fluolite

Eigene Fertigung.

Eine konstant hochwertige Produktqualität ist unser Versprechen an Sie. Deshalb fertigen und montieren wir unsere Produkte weitgehend in unseren Werken in Tettnang und der Europäischen Union.

Ihre Wünsche im Mittelpunkt.

Auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche können wir schnell und flexibel reagieren. So fertigen wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit für Sie Ihre Sonderleuchte. Technisch ausgereift und hochwertig.

Starke Materialien. 
Starker Service.

Starke Materialien, präzise Verarbeitung und verlässliche Partner machen unsere Produkte so zuverlässig. Wir fertigen und prüfen unsere Produkte entsprechend der europ. Norm DIN EN 60598 (VDE)

Unsere Lieferung – immer schnell bei Ihnen.

Auf mehr als 6.000 m2 Lagerfläche halten wir für Sie in Tettnang unsere Ware abruf­bereit. So sind die meisten unserer Leuchten innerhalb kürzester Zeit bei Ihnen.

Produkte

Technische Leuchten

Unser Versprechen: Bestes Licht – auch unter erschwerten Umgebungsbedingungen.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass es gerade unter herausfordernden Umgebungsbedingungen auf eine hohe Lichtqualität ankommt. Unsere Motivation ist es, Ihnen in jeder Anwendungssituation die beste Lichtlösung zu bieten. Sei es in Werkstätten, Kühlräumen oder in der Lebensmittelindustrie – um Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, sind wir mit Leidenschaft dabei.

Wir haben ein Auge auf die Entwicklungen der Märkte und immer ein offenes Ohr für unsere Kunden. Wir kennen Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihren hohen Anspruch an Montagefreundlichkeit und einfaches Handling. Sie können sich bei unseren LED­-Produkten auf eine hohe Energieeffizienz, eine lange Lebensdauer und weitgehende Wartungsfreiheit verlassen. Optional mit modernster Sensortechnologie ausgestattet können Sie unsere Produkte anwendungsbezogen konfigurieren und bei Bedarf über intelligente Lichtsteueranlagen regeln.

Unser Produktportfolio umfasst

  • An- & Einbauleuchten
  • Wand- & Deckenleuchten
  • Downlights & Strahler
  • Pendelleuchten
  • Notleuchten
  • Hallenleuchten
  • Lichtbandleuchten & Lichtleisten
  • Feuchtraumleuchten / Leuchten höherer Schutzart

Hauptkatalog

Unsere Produkt-Kataloge erhalten Sie in Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch – untenstehend als PDF zum Herunterladen.

Fluolite Leuchten Katalog

LED vs. konventionelle Leuchten

Die moderne LED-Technologie verdrängt zunehmend die konventionelle Leuchtentechnik. LED-Leuchten bieten bekanntermaßen viele Vorteile – angefangen bei der Energieeinsparung bis weit in den funktionellen Bereich wie Active Light, Human Centric Lighting (HCL) oder dem Internet of Things (IOT). Dennoch gibt es immer noch Anwendungen, bei denen es nicht möglich ist, vollständig auf die LED-Leuchtentechnik umzurüsten. Deshalb bieten wir als renommierter Servicepartner weiterhin und zuverlässig konventionelle Leuchten für viele Anwendungssituationen, insbesondere mit Bedarf an eine höhere Schutzart mit unseren Feuchtraumleuchten. Daher bieten wir Ihnen nach wie vor auch unseren Katalog mit Leuchten für konventionelle Leuchtmittel an.

Katalog – Konventionelle Leuchten

Leuchten in konventionellen Technologien mit einer langen und bewährten Erfolgsgeschichte in Bezug auf Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit finden Sie in diesem Katalog. Unsere LED-Leuchten präsentieren wir Ihnen in unserem separaten Katalog mit unserem LED-Leuchtenprogramm.
(Stand 2015/2016)

English   (PDF 15 MB) Français   (PDF 16 MB)

Katalog – LED-Leuchten

In diesem Katalog präsentieren wir Ihnen ausschließlich das aktuelle Systemtechnik LED-Leuchtenprogramm.
Unsere Leuchten für konventionelle Leuchtmittel finden Sie in unserem separatem Katalog.
(Stand 2020)

Englisch   (PDF 16 MB) Deutsch   (PDF 15 MB)

Service

Bei uns stehen Ihre Wünsche im Mittelpunkt

Auch auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche können wir schnell und flexibel reagieren. So fertigen wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit für Sie Ihre Sonderleuchte. Technisch ausgereift und hochwertig.

photo

Als Spezialist für technische Leuchten mit hoher Schutzart sind wir ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner für Handel, Handwerk und Industrie.

Unser mittelständisches Familienunternehmen ist ein Pionier in der Fertigung von hochbeständigen Kunststoffleuchten. Kunststoffe sind anspruchsvolle Materialien: Jeder Kunststoff, den wir einsetzen, besitzt unverwechselbare Materialeigenschaften und erfordert bei der Verarbeitung umfangreiches Knowhow. Dieses Wissen haben wir uns im Laufe von fast 100 Jahren mit Leidenschaft angeeignet und verfeinern es kontinuierlich. Hohe Qualität und Verlässlichkeit sind dabei seit jeher unsere Leitmotive. Schon die Luftfahrtindustrie vertraute in den 30er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts auf unsere Kompetenz und verwendete in ihren Luftschiffen und Flugzeugen unsere leichten, nicht brennbaren Kunststoffe.

Wir fertigen für Sie regional.

Eine konstant hochwertige Produktqualität ist unser Versprechen an Sie. Deshalb fertigen und montieren wir unsere Produkte weitgehend in unseren Werken in Tettnang und der Europäischen Union. Zufriedene Kunden sind Beweis für unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards.

Bodensse, Tettnang

Online Katalog

Unser umfangreiches Produktportfolio können Sie auf der Website unserer Vertriebsschwester FLUOLITE – Kompetenz in Licht & Leuchten ansehen.
Dort finden Sie sowohl technische Informationen und Dokumente, wie z.B. Lichtverteilungskurven (LVK) als auch Energieeffizienzlabels zum Herunterladen.

Fluolite Website besuchen